Bruun Rasmussen Auctioneers of Fine Art
Results and Museum Purchases
› Home › Wine auctions
| › Register new Customer   › Log in |  

Wine auctions

The online wine auction takes place on 16 August and the traditional auction in Copenhagen is on 31 August and 1 September.

Robert Parker 100 point wines and classified Bordeaux

At the upcoming traditional auction more than 50 lots contain Robert Parker's 100 point wines. Also worthy of note are classified Bordeaux wines, excellent wines from Bourgogne, Rhône, Italy, Spain, USA as well as port and Madeira.

Online auction

Exciting wines from most of the world are represented on the online wine auction on 16 August. Estimates from DKK 25 per bottle.

 

Online auction 533

Auction 748

 

You are welcome to contact:

Henrik Christensen: +45 3343 6948 · h.christensen@bruun-rasmussen.dk

Morten Stenør Larsen: +45 3343 6841 · m.s.larsen@bruun-rasmussen.dk

 

Auction 748, lot 3385

‹ Back

› Bredgade  
Bredgade 33
DK-1260 København K
Tel. +45 88 18 11 11
Fax +45 88 18 11 12
› bredgade@bruun-rasmussen.dk  
› Havnen  
Sundkrogsgade 30
DK-2150 Nordhavn
Tel. +45 88 18 11 11
Fax +45 88 18 11 12
› havnen@bruun-rasmussen.dk  
› Baltikavej  
Baltikavej 10
DK-2150 Nordhavn
Tel. +45 88 18 11 11
Fax +45 88 18 11 12
› baltikavej@bruun-rasmussen.dk  
› Aarhus  
Søren Frichs Vej 34D
DK-8230 Åbyhøj
Tel. +45 88 18 11 00
Fax +45 88 18 11 01
› aarhus@bruun-rasmussen.dk  
Privacy statement About Bruun Rasmussen Contact us Newsletter